2021 Massachusetts Congressional districts
2021 Massachusetts Congressional districts

Massachusetts is divided into 9 Congressional districts. Join with other Massachusetts Peace Action supporters in your district to keep the pressure on your Member of Congress about our legislative agenda.

The district coordinator in each congressional district is a volunteer who keeps in touch with the office of your Member of Congress as well as with citizen Peace Action lobbyists in each district.

With your help, we will be heard and we will make a difference as a voice for peace.   Please contact your Peace Action district coordinator listed below!

Congressional District MAPA coordinator Contact info Member of Congress Contact info
District 1 Merri Ansara merri.ansara@gmail.com Richard Neal (202) 225-5601 Contact page
District 2 Paki Wieland pakiwieland@gmail.com James McGovern (202) 225-6101 Contact page
District 3 Glen Cote gcote978@gmail.com Lori Trahan (202) 225-3411 Contact page
District 4 Susan Mirsky smirsky7@gmail.com Jake Auchincloss (202) 225-5931 Contact page
District 5 Brian Garvey brian@masspeaceaction.org Katherine Clark (202) 225-2836 Contact page
District 6 Sunny Robinson sunbeams1965@gmail.com Seth Moulton (202) 225-8020 Contact page
District 7 Lynn Hall lynnehall43@gmail.com Ayanna Pressley (202) 225-5111 Contact page
District 8 Bonnie Gorman bonniegorman1@yahoo.com Stephen Lynch (202) 225-8273 Contact page
District 9 Keith Harvey and Shelagh Foreman shelagh@masspeaceaction.org William Keating (202) 225-3111 Contact page
Senate Cole Harrison cole@masspeaceaction.org Ed Markey (202) 224-2742 Contact page
Senate Cole Harrison cole@masspeaceaction.org Elizabeth Warren (202) 224-4543 Contact page

Who’s My Member of Congress?  Find My Elected Officials and How to Contact Them.  Another site which tells you this is wheredoivotema.com

To see an expanded district map where you can more easily locate your town, click here
You will need to click on the larger image of the map toward the bottom and then click on the image that opens to zoom in.

Join the email listserv connecting peace supporters in your congressional district.  Go to https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/mass-cdX-peace (replacing X with the number of your district) or contact the office at info@masspeaceaction.org or 617-354-2169