Action Alert:

Conference

2021 National Conference “Reducing the Threat of Nuclear War: Invest in Minds not Missiles” Though the Coronavirus has devastated the economy, it has not had any braking effect on the Presidential and Congressional push for spending more of our tax dollars on military and nuclear weapons …

Where do We Go from Here? Breakout Sessions

November 8, 2020 // 0 Comments

The following Breakout Sessions will be held at the Where do We Go from Here? Preparing our Movements for the Next Four Years conference, December 5-6, 2020, by Zoom. Breakout Session #1 – 11:05 am to 12:05 pm What’s the Matter with Massachusetts? A survey …

Decolonizing International Relations Conference

November 6, 2020 // 0 Comments

Third Annual Conference on Decolonizing International Relations (Virtual) “Decolonization(s): From the Ground-Up” November 6 & 7, 2020 The only student-run conference on decolonizing international relations About this Event Decolonization has long been an overlooked issue in International Relations, relegated entirely to the past. We hope …

Register here.  Provisional Schedule & Program of the 2020 World Conference against A and H Bombs (as of May 21): Theme: “With the Hibakusha, Let Us Achieve a Nuclear Weapon-free, Peaceful and Just World – for the Future of the Humankind and Our Planet”   …

World Conference 2020: Youth Assembly

May 2, 2020 // 0 Comments

World Conference 2020: Youth Assembly We are so excited to share that the Youth Assembly is officially being rescheduled online! The online Youth Assembly will take place Saturday, May 2nd at 9:00am EST (1:00pm GMT, 10:00pm JST)! The foundation of this event will still be of …

Abolish Nuclear Weapons Resist and Reverse the Climate Crisis For Social and Economic Justice April 25, 2020 – 9 a.m. New York/Boston/Washington, D.C.; 3 p.m. Central European Time – 10 p.m. Tokyo Registration for the conference is now closed. You can join on Saturday via …

1 2 3 10