Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Understanding the FY2018 People’s Budget 5/25

May 25, 2017 @ 9:00 pm

9:00pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific
712-770-4160 PIN: 781761#

Webinar Room

Join us for a Webinar on the Congressional Progressive Caucus People’s Budget. Learn how this budget benefits your family, your community and the country.

Topics
Budget Overview
Rebuilding Infrastructure and Going Green
Childcare and Education
Protecting the Safety Net
Housing as a Human Right
Sustainable Foreign Policy/Creating Peace and Diplomacy
How You Can Support The People’s Budget

Details

Date:
May 25, 2017
Time:
9:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

Andrea Miller
Email:
andrea@peopledemandingaction.org