Congressional districts

Congressional Districts

Massachusetts is divided into 9 Congressional districts. Join with other Massachusetts Peace Action supporters in your district to keep the pressure on your Member of Congress about our legislative agenda.

The district coordinator in each congressional district is a volunteer who keeps in touch with the office of your Member of Congress as well as with citizen Peace Action lobbyists in each district.  

With your help, we will be heard and we will make a difference as a voice for peace.   Please contact your Peace Action district coordinator listed below!          

Congressional District MAPA coordinator Contact info Member of Congress Contact info
District 1 Pat Salomon Drpatsalomon@aol.com Richard Neal 202-225-5601 Contact page
District 2     James McGovern 202-225-6101 Contact page
District 3 Piali De depiali@earthlink.net Niki Tsongas 202-225-3411 Contact page
District 4 Carol Coakley  carol@masspeaceaction.org Joseph Kennedy 202-225-5931 Contact page
District 5 Shelagh Foreman shelagh@masspeaceaction.org Katherine Clark 202-225-2836 Contact page
District 6  Michelle Cunha michelle@masspeaceaction.org Seth Moulton 202-225-8020 Contact page
District 7 Andrea Burns burnsandrea@gmail.com Michael Capuano 202-225-5111 Contact page
District 8 Cole Harrison cole@masspeaceaction.org Stephen Lynch 202-225-8273 Contact page
District 9 Shelagh Foreman shelagh@masspeaceaction.org William Keating 202-225-3111 Contact page
Senate Bonnie Gorman bonniegorman1@yahoo.com Ed Markey (202) 224-2742 Contact page
Senate Bonnie Gorman bonniegorman1@yahoo.com Elizabeth Warren (202) 224-4543 Contact page

Who’s My Member of Congress?  Click here to find out your member of Congress and other elected officials.  Another site which tells you this is wheredoivotema.com

To see an expanded district map where you can more easily locate your town, click here
You will need to click on the larger image of the map toward the bottom and then click on the image that opens to zoom in.

Join the email listserve connecting peace supporters in your congressional district.  Go to https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/mass-cdX-peace (replacing X with the number of your district) or contact the office at info@masspeaceaction.org or 617-354-2169